Teachings

To find a particular teaching click in the [Show filter] box and choose series ,date, title,etc. then click  Filter>> at the bottom

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (988)

"Are You Where You Belong?"
(Part of the 2 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on March 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
"Pernicious Princes Perpetrate Peril"
(Part of the 2 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on March 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
"The Kindness of God"
2 Samuel 9:1-13 (Part of the 2 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on March 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Beware Your Tongue is Tied to Your Heart!
James 3:1-18 (Part of the Special Teachings series).
Preached by Asst. Pastor Larry Busby on March 4, 2020 (Wednesday).
"Judgment and Justice to All"
2 Samuel 8:15 (Part of the 2 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
"A Study in the Book of 1 Corinthians"
1 Corinthians 16:1-24 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on February 26, 2020 (Wednesday).
"The Work of Law"
Romans 7:1-12 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Pastor Bill Stone on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
"WATCH !"
(Part of the Special Teachings series).
Preached by Pastor Larry Busby on February 19, 2020 (Wednesday).
"How Do You Handle "No"?"
(Part of the 2 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
"A Study in the Book of 1 Corinthians"
1 Corinthians 15:35-58 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on February 12, 2020 (Wednesday).
"Don't Get Mad, Get Right!'
(Part of the 2 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
"A Study in the Book of 1 Peter"
1 Peter 3:8-16 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Kirby Coppedge on February 5, 2020 (Wednesday).
"Be Careful What You Pick Up"
2 Samuel 5:1-21 (Part of the 2 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
"A Study in the Book of 1 Corinthians"
1 Corinthians 15:12-34 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on January 29, 2020 (Wednesday).
"Living by Every Word"
2 Samuel 4:1-20 (Part of the 2 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
"A Study in the Book of 1 Corinthians"
1 Corinthians 15:1-11 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on January 22, 2020 (Wednesday).
"The Reality of Neutrality"
Luke 11:14-28 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Bill Stone on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
"A Study in the Book of 1 Corinthians"
1 Corinthians 14:18-40 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on January 15, 2020 (Wednesday).
"From One Who Led,to a Dog's Head, to Dead"
2 Samuel 3:1-27 (Part of the 2 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
"A Study in the Book of 1 Corinthians"
1 Corinthians 14:1-19 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on January 8, 2020 (Wednesday).
Powered by Sermon Browser