Teachings

To find a particular teaching click in the [Show filter] box and choose series ,date, title,etc. then click  Filter>> at the bottom

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (17)

"Intimacy with Christ Pt.2"
1 Corinthians 13:4 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Pastor Larry Busby on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"The Doctrine of the Resurrection (part 1)"
1 Corinthians 15:1-28 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Paul Baker on July 24, 2019 (Wednesday).
"We Are Part of the Body of Christ"
1 Corinthians 12:1-31 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on September 5, 2018 (Wednesday).
"Commentary"
1 Corinthians 16:1-24 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on April 30, 2014 (Wednesday).
"Commentray"
1 Corinthians 14:1-40 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on April 16, 2014 (Wednesday).
"Commentary"
1 Corinthians 13:1-13 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on April 9, 2014 (Wednesday).
"Commentary" pt. 2
1 Corinthians 12:11-31 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on April 2, 2014 (Wednesday).
"Commentary"
1 Corinthians 12:1-31 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on March 26, 2014 (Wednesday).
"Commentary" Pt. 1
1 Corinthians 12:1-31 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on March 19, 2014 (Wednesday).
"Commentary"
1 Corinthians 11:1-34 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on March 12, 2014 (Wednesday).
"Commentary"
1 Corinthians 10:1-33 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on March 5, 2014 (Wednesday).
"Commentary"
1 Corinthians 8:1-13 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on February 19, 2014 (Wednesday).
"Commentary"
1 Corinthians 7:1-40 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on February 12, 2014 (Wednesday).
"Commentary"
1 Corinthians 6:1-20 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on February 5, 2014 (Wednesday).
"Commentary"
1 Corinthians 4:1-5:13 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on January 29, 2014 (Wednesday).
"Commentary"
1 Corinthians 2:1-3:23 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on January 22, 2014 (Wednesday).
"Commentary"
1 Corinthians 1:1-31 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on January 15, 2014 (Wednesday).
Powered by Sermon Browser