Teachings

Active filter: Series: Galatians (x)
Service: Wednesday (12), Sunday Morning (1).
Date: 2014 (6), 2018 (1), 2021 (6)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (13)

"A study in the Book of Galatians "
(Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on July 21, 2021 (Wednesday).
"A Study In The Book Of Galatians"
(Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on July 14, 2021 (Wednesday).
"A Study In The Book Of Galatians"
(Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on July 7, 2021 (Wednesday).
"A Study In The Book Of Galatians"
(Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on June 30, 2021 (Wednesday).
"A study in the Book of Galatians"
(Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on June 23, 2021 (Wednesday).
"A Study In The Book Of Galatians"
(Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on June 16, 2021 (Wednesday).
"7 'MUSTS' To Produce The Fruit Of The Holy Spirit"
Galatians 5:1-26 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Asst. Pastor Larry Busby on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Commentary"
Galatians 6:1-18 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on October 15, 2014 (Wednesday).
"Commentary"
Galatians 5:1-26 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on October 8, 2014 (Wednesday).
"Commentary"
Galatians 4:1-31 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on September 10, 2014 (Wednesday).
"Commentary"
Galatians 3:1-29 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on September 3, 2014 (Wednesday).
"Commentary"
Galatians 2:1-21 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on August 27, 2014 (Wednesday).
"Commentary"
Galatians 1:1-24 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on August 20, 2014 (Wednesday).
Powered by Sermon Browser