Teachings

To find a particular teaching click in the [Show filter] box and choose series ,date, title,etc. then click  Filter>> at the bottom

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (23)

"The Deceptiveness of Sin"
1 Samuel 15:1-30 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Not Sure? Try!"
1 Samuel 14:1-14 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Wait on the Lord"
1 Samuel 13:1-15 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Yep, you blew it! Now what?"
1 Samuel 12:12-25 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Beware of Success"
1 Samuel 11:1-15 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"A New Heart"
1 Samuel 10:5-9 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"God IS in Control"
1 Samuel 9:1-27 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Lord of All, or Not at All ?"
1 Samuel 8:1-22 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Do You Miss the Lord?"
1 Samuel 7:1-17 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Our Privileged Position"
1 Samuel 5:1-6:21 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Accept No Substitutes"
1 Samuel 4:1-11 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Hearing God's Voice"
1 Samuel 3:1-14 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Misguided Love"
1 Samuel 2:12-36 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
" The Power of Prayer"
1 Samuel 1:1-28 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Commentary"
1 Samuel 28:1-31:13 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on March 17, 2010 (Wednesday).
"Commentary"
1 Samuel 36:1-27:12 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on March 10, 2010 (Wednesday).
"Commentary"
1 Samuel 25:1-44 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on March 3, 2010 (Wednesday).
"Commentary"
1 Samuel 22:1-23:29 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on February 17, 2010 (Wednesday).
"Commentary"
1 Samuel 19:1-21:15 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on February 10, 2010 (Wednesday).
"Commentary"
1 Samuel 18:1-30 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on February 3, 2010 (Wednesday).
Powered by Sermon Browser