Teachings

To find a particular teaching click in the [Show filter] box and choose series ,date, title,etc. then click  Filter>> at the bottom

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (489)

"Are You Where You Belong?"
(Part of the 2 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on March 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
"Pernicious Princes Perpetrate Peril"
(Part of the 2 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on March 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
"How Do You Handle "No"?"
(Part of the 2 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
"Don't Get Mad, Get Right!'
(Part of the 2 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
"Be Careful What You Pick Up"
2 Samuel 5:1-21 (Part of the 2 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
"Living by Every Word"
2 Samuel 4:1-20 (Part of the 2 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
"The Reality of Neutrality"
Luke 11:14-28 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Bill Stone on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
"The Real Meaning of Christmas"
Luke 2:1-20 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on December 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Being Where We Don't Belong"
1 Samuel 29:1-30:9 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Seeking Advice from the Enemy"
1 Samuel 28:3-19 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Be Careful What You Tell Yourself"
1 Samuel 27:1-7 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Recognizing God's Roadblocks"
1 Samuel 25:2-35 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Just Because You Can, Doesn't Mean You Should"
1 Samuel 24:1-12 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"A Glimpse of God's Love"
1 Samuel 23:1-13 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Submit to God"
James 4:7-10 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Sins of Omission"
1 Samuel 22:1-19 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Poboby's Nerfect"
1 Samuel 21:1-15 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Commitment"
1 Samuel 19:1-20:42 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Jealousy"
1 Samuel 18:1-30 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"David & Goliath"
1 Samuel 17:1-57 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser