Teachings

To find a particular teaching click in the [Show filter] box and choose series ,date, title,etc. then click  Filter>> at the bottom

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (481)

"Being Where We Don't Belong"
1 Samuel 29:1-30:9 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Seeking Advice from the Enemy"
1 Samuel 28:3-19 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Be Careful What You Tell Yourself"
1 Samuel 27:1-7 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Recognizing God's Roadblocks"
1 Samuel 25:2-35 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Just Because You Can, Doesn't Mean You Should"
1 Samuel 24:1-12 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"A Glimpse of God's Love"
1 Samuel 23:1-13 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Submit to God"
James 4:7-10 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Sins of Omission"
1 Samuel 22:1-19 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Poboby's Nerfect"
1 Samuel 21:1-15 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Commitment"
1 Samuel 19:1-20:42 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Jealousy"
1 Samuel 18:1-30 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"David & Goliath"
1 Samuel 17:1-57 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Seeing as God Sees"
1 Samuel 16:1-13 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"The Judgement (Bema) Seat of Christ"
1 Corinthians 3:9-15 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Pastor Troy Stokoe on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Part 3: Transformation/Intimacy with Christ"
John 15:1-27 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Pastor Larry Busby on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"The Deceptiveness of Sin"
1 Samuel 15:1-30 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Not Sure? Try!"
1 Samuel 14:1-14 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Wait on the Lord"
1 Samuel 13:1-15 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Intimacy with Christ Pt.2"
1 Corinthians 13:4 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Pastor Larry Busby on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
'Intimacy with Christ"
Luke 10:38-42 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Asst. Pastor Larry Busby on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser