Teachings

Active filter: Book: Numbers (x)
Series: Guest Speaker (1), Numbers (31).
Service: Sunday Morning (30), Sunday Morning (1), Wednesday (1).
Date: 2016 (3), 2017 (28), 2018 (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (32)

"Snake Bit"
Numbers 21:4-9 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Pastor Troy Stokoe on August 22, 2018 (Wednesday).
"Our Inheritance"
Numbers 36:1-9 (Part of the Numbers series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"Christ Our Refuge"
Numbers 35:9-34 (Part of the Numbers series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"Making Ourselves Useful"
Numbers 34:16-19 (Part of the Numbers series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"Drive Out, Destroy, Demolish, & Dispossess Them!"
Numbers 33:50-56 (Part of the Numbers series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"Are You In The Battle Or Sitting It Out"
Numbers 32:1-11 (Part of the Numbers series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"vengeance"
Numbers 31:1-8 (Part of the Numbers series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"Blessing the Lord Through Giving"
Numbers 28:1-2 (Part of the Numbers series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Bring Your Case to the Lord
Numbers 27:1-11 (Part of the Numbers series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"God's Exceptions"
Numbers 26:63-65 (Part of the Numbers series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"Surrender or Suffer the Consequences"
Numbers 24:1-25 (Part of the Numbers series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"If God Said It, That Settles It!"
Numbers 23:13-26 (Part of the Numbers series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"Balaam: The for Profit Prophet"
Numbers 22:1-35 (Part of the Numbers series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"As Moses Lifted Up The Serpent In The Wilderness"
Numbers 21:4-9 (Part of the Numbers series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"What Faith Does"
Numbers 20:1-13 (Part of the Numbers series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"The Red Heifer"
Numbers 19:1-13 (Part of the Numbers series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"Responsibilities and Opportunities of Ministry"
Numbers 18:1-7 (Part of the Numbers series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"The Rod That Came To Life"
Numbers 17:1-11 (Part of the Numbers series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"It Always Looks Different From the Passenger Seat"
Numbers 16:1-50 (Part of the Numbers series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"Better Than Tassles"
Numbers 15:37-41 (Part of the Numbers series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser