Servant Staff

President of the Board:
Tony Johndrow (Senior Pastor) 928-368-9014

Troy Stokoe
Anthony Madrid
Glenn Naylor

Assistant Pastors:
Larry “Buzz” Busby

Gregg Cook
John Owings

Usher’s Ministry:
Gregg Cook

Worship Ministry:
Donna McGee

Men’s Ministry:
Glenn Naylor
Larry Busby
Anthony Madrid

Women’s Ministry:
Michaelyn Johndrow
Lynda Faber

Youth Ministry Leaders:
Gary Heilman
Michelle Heilman
Tyson Threadgill
Erica Threadgill

Children’s Ministry:
Rhonda Gross

Audio/Visual Ministry:
Frank Gerencer

Custodial Ministry:
Cary and Graci Larsen