Teachings

Active filter: Date: 2012 (x)
Book: Psalm (14), Hosea (5), Joel (2), Amos (4), Obadiah (1), Jonah (1), Micah (3), Nahum (1), Habakkuk (1), Zephaniah (1), Haggai (1), Zechariah (8), Mark (1), Luke (48), Acts (1).
Series: Zechariah (8), Haggai (1), Habakkuk (1), Zephaniah (1), Nahum (1), Micah (3), Amos (4), Guest Speaker (1), Joel (2), Hosea (5), Jonah (1), Obadiah (1), Resurrection Celebration (1), Special Teachings (3), Psalms (14), Luke (49).
Service: Sunday Morning (52), Wednesday (44).
Date: January (8), February (9), March (7), April (9), May (9), June (7), July (7), August (9), September (8), October (9), November (7), December (7)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (96)

"Jesus Predicts the Future, Part 4"
Luke 21:5-7 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on December 30, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
"Jesus Predicts the Future, Part 3 'Watch Out'"
Luke 21:5-9 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on December 23, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
"Commentary"
Psalm 42:1-11 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on December 19, 2012 (Wednesday).
"Jesus Predicts the Future, Part 2"
Luke 21:5-7 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on December 16, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
"Commentary"
Zechariah 13:1-14:21 (Part of the Zechariah series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on December 12, 2012 (Wednesday).
"Jesus Predicts the Future, Part 1"
Luke 21:5-7 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on December 9, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
"A Glimpse At God's Economy"
Luke 21:1-4 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on December 2, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
"Commentary"
Zechariah 11:1-12:14 (Part of the Zechariah series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on November 28, 2012 (Wednesday).
"Jesus Is The Lord"
Luke 20:39-47 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on November 25, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
"But Wait, There's More"
Luke 20:27-38 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on November 18, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
"Commentary"
Zechariah 10:1-12 (Part of the Zechariah series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on November 14, 2012 (Wednesday).
"Doing What's Right Before God and Men"
Luke 20:19-26 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on November 11, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
"Commentary"
Zechariah 9:1-17 (Part of the Zechariah series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on November 7, 2012 (Wednesday).
"Keeping The Temple Clean"
Luke 19:45-46 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on November 4, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
"Commentary"
Zechariah 8:1-9:17 (Part of the Zechariah series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on October 31, 2012 (Wednesday).
"Today Is the Day"
Luke 19:28-44 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on October 28, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
"Commentary"
Zechariah 5:1-6:15 (Part of the Zechariah series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on October 24, 2012 (Wednesday).
"Are You Taking Care of Business ?"
Luke 19:11-27 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on October 21, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
"Commentary"
Zechariah 3:1-4:14 (Part of the Zechariah series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on October 17, 2012 (Wednesday).
"Doing What It Takes To See Jesus"
Luke 19:1-10 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on October 14, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser