Teachings

Active filter: Date: 2013 (x)
Book: Genesis (34), Malachi (4), Luke (12), Acts (21), Romans (16), Ephesians (1), 2 Timothy (1), Titus (1).
Series: James (1), Special Teachings (3), Romans (16), 2 Timothy (1), Genesis (35), Guest Speaker (2), Resurrection Celebration (1), Acts (21), Luke (12), Malachi (4).
Service: Sunday Morning (50), Wednesday (44), Special event (2).
Date: January (9), February (7), March (7), April (8), May (8), June (8), July (8), August (8), September (8), October (9), November (7), December (9)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (96)

"What Do We Really Value?"
Genesis 25:20-34 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on December 29, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
"Chrstmas Eve "
(Part of the Special Teachings series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on December 23, 2013 (Special event).
"God Provides"
(Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on December 22, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
"Commentary"
Romans 14:1-15:6 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on December 18, 2013 (Wednesday).
"Isaac, a Type of Chridt"
Genesis 22:1-19 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on December 15, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
"Commentary"
Romans 13:1-14 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on December 11, 2013 (Wednesday).
"Another Nice Mess"
Genesis 21:1-21 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on December 8, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
"Commentary"
Romans 12:1-21 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on December 4, 2013 (Wednesday).
"Voice of the Martyrs"
(Part of the Special Teachings series).
Preached by Larry Fellows on December 1, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
"Old Habits Die Hard"
Genesis 20:1-18 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on November 24, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
"Commentary"
Romans 11:1-36 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on November 20, 2013 (Wednesday).
"The Binding Effects of Sin"
Genesis 19:1-11 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on November 17, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
"Commentary"
Romans 9:1-10:33 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on November 13, 2013 (Wednesday).
"God Will Do What's Right"
Genesis 18:16-33 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on November 10, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
"Commentary" Pt. 2
Romans 8:1-39 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on November 6, 2013 (Wednesday).
"Is Anything Too Hard for the Lord"
Genesis 18:1-15 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on November 3, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
"Commentary"
Romans 8:1-39 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on October 30, 2013 (Wednesday).
"How Soon Should We Obey"
Genesis 17:1-27 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on October 27, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
"Commentary"
Romans 7:1-25 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on October 23, 2013 (Wednesday).
"No 'Easy Button' To Life"
Genesis 16:1-16 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Johndrow on October 20, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser